Staff email

Principal
Sonya Smith-Watson: Sonya.SmithWatson@fortbendisd.com 
 
Assistant Principal
Patti Livingston:Patti.Livingston@fortbendisd.com
Margaret Murphy:  margaret.murphy@fortbendisd.com
 
Attendance Clerk
Dolores Ramirez: Dolores.Ramirez@fortbendisd.com
 
Nurse
Charity Hegy:  Charity.Hegy@fortbendisd.com 
 
Counselor
Philippa Day: Philippa.Day@fortbendisd.com
Melissa Masters: Melissa.Masters@fortbendisd.com 
 
For a complete list of staff emails, please go to CSE’s website